New Releases, Sonny Greenwich

Portraits CD Cover   Essence CD Cover

Released July 2009.
The cover photo for "Portraits" is of Sonny's father, Herb, who was also a jazz musician.


Released April 2009.

$17.99 Shipping & Taxes incl.
$17.99 Shipping & Taxes incl.

Sonny Greenwich, guitar
James Gelfand, piano, keyboards
Ron Seguin, bass
Jim Hillman, drums

  1. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  2. I Fall In Love Too Easily
  3. Long Ago And Far Away
  4. Stella By Starlight
  5. Portrait Of The Rain

Sonny Greenwich, guitar
James Gelfand, piano

  1. Ambleside Days
  2. Pretty Women
  3. Journey
  4. The Gentlest One I Know
  5. Someday My Prince Will Come
  6. Wintersweet
  7. Lose The Blues
  8. Stella (In Fugue)
  9. I’m Leaving

To purchase CDs by Sonny Greenwich, click here.